Black Friday & Personal Training FAQ

We are now 6 + hours into the big Black Friday event. The commitment I have seen so far by those who have signed already is incredible. I have been asked a few questions that I will go ahead and answer now.

Q. Why aren’t you telling us what the raffle prizes are?
A. I don’t want anyone make this commitment just because of a chance to win a raffle prize. What I will say is that I am quite confident everyone would be quite happy to win any one of the three. Unless you just hate new technology that you can use to go online with or read with or play games on πŸ˜‰

Q. I don’t live anywhere near you, how are you able to be my personal trainer?
A. Everything we do is online based! There is no pressure about having to meet with your trainer. All of your training is done on your schedule. You get full access to the entire website that has demonstrations and explanations for every workout.

Q. What if I can’t do the workouts you give me because they are to difficult?
A. Every workout is tailored specifically to you. There is no one size fits all for training. Your workouts will be tailored to your abilities and needs.

Thanks for the great questions and Happy Black Friday πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Black Friday & Personal Training FAQ”

Leave a Reply

