Update to Personal Training Openings

I wanted to put out a quick update here before it becomes to late.  As of 3:30 PM this afternoon, we have only 2 spots remaining until we get to the 30 client limit.  I am going to hold fast to this limit for the reasons I stated in my previous post.  If this is something that you have been wanting to do or feel you need to do, now is the time as I am not certain how long these last 2 spots will last.  I apologize in advance to anyone I might have to turn away due to being over the 30 person limit.

Leave a Reply

