Personal Training Availability

Good afternoon.  Based on information that I have recieved here in the past hour, it appears that the last 2 spots that were open for my personal training services have been filled.  If something changes this afternoon, I will update this post or delete it all together.

 

**Update**  I have received confirmation on one of my new clients.  I am going to provide the entire day tomorrow to be fair to the 2nd person who contacted me today.  If I do not get any word back, I will open the Personal Training back up to 1 more client on a first come, first serve basis.**

 

Leave a Reply

