My 2012 “Fitness” Goals

O.K. so after quite a bit of time thinking and reflecting on this past year, I have finally come up with my Fitness goals for the year 🙂  I have many other goals, personal ones that have to do with my family and friends, so keep in mind that these are just goals I would like to achieve with regards to fitness and health.  Here we go…….

  • Run at least 2 miles every single day this year.
  • Run a sub 5 minute mile
  • Run a sub 18 minute 5K
  • Run a Half Marathon in under 1:25
  • Run a Marathon in under 3:20
  • I would like to run 100 mile’s in a week at least once
  • I would like to run 300 mile’s in a month at least once
  • My goal for 2012 is to run at least 1,800 miles
Leave a Reply

