Win a FREE iPad 3 (FAQ)

Ok so since I made the blog post about the iPad 3 giveaway I have had quite a few questions both from clients and from those who are interested in signing up….I have learned in my years that if one person is asking, that question is probably out there with someone else….so I am going to answer what I have so far….

1)  If I just signed up in February OR if I renewed in February, do I need to do anything?
Answer:  No, you don’t.  If you signed up or renewed in Feb, I know who you are and I know how long you either signed up for or renewed for so you are automatically entered.
2)  I just signed up in January, do I have any entries?
Answer:  No, you don’t.  If you signed up or resigned up in January, you currently do not have any entries.  If you would like to be entered into the drawing just shoot me an email with your commitment to your training from time your current membership is up and you will be entered.
3)  If I make more than 1 referral who signs up with I get more than 1 extra entry?
Answer:  Absolutely.  Every referral you provide who signs up gives you that many more chances to win.  There is no limit here.  If you refer 5 people you get at least 5 entries not counting your recommitment to when your membership expires.
4)  Do I still get my 10% off for every referral that I provide?
Answer:  Yes you do.  That is my commitment to you in helping you to reduce your cost of membership.  I know that money is tight and I put my 10% referral program into effect last year and that is not going away.  So you will still receive 10% for every referral who signs up.
5)  I want to sign up for 1 month just to try it out, will I be entered into the drawing?
Answer:  No you will not.  I want a commitment from you!  When you commit for 3 months or longer, I know that you are in this for the long haul and my goal here is help as many people as possible lose weigh and body fat and get themselves to a healthier state of being.
6)  I want to sign up for 6 months but the cost is something that I cannot afford right now.  Do you offer any types of payment plans?
Answer:  This has been an ongoing “debate” for a while now.  I go back and forth.  I am fully aware that money is tight for a lot of people in our tougher economic times.  I am currently working on a system that will allow monthly payments spread out over the duration of your membership.  More information will be forthcoming on this in the next few days.
There will be more information forthcoming as needed.  If you are ready to take the next step and improve your health and well being.  Click HERE!  You will NOT be disappointed!
One thought on “Win a FREE iPad 3 (FAQ)”

Leave a Reply

