A Christmas Message

Good evening everyone.  Tonight as I sit here staring out my window from almost 40,000 feet in the air and watch one of the most beautiful sunsets I have ever seen I am reminded of why we are here.  I believe with all my heart that all of us are here on this earth to make a difference in someone’s life.  I read something not to long ago that I would like to repeat here..

One tree can start a forest

One smile can begin a friendship

One hand can lift a soul

One word can frame the goal

One candle can wipe out darkness

One laugh can conquer gloom

One hope can raise your spirits

One touch can show you care

One life can make the difference

be that one today

This is an amazing poem, saying, prayer….whatever you would like to call it.  It only takes one to make a difference in the life of someone else.

This is my Christmas message, to be that one!

Leave a Reply

